Georgia Technical Services

Connecting You To The World


Click Below to Read What our Clients are saying

Business Services

In today’s high-speed IT Office Networking environment, it is critical to know that your Cat5/Cat6 data Network and backbone wiring isn’t going to fail. With over thirty years of experience installing business networks voip, telephone, and other low voltage technologies, Georgia Technical Service (GTS) brings both expertise and proficiency to the table.

We provide a total solution for your premise cat5, Cat5e or Cat6 network cabling needs. Whether you have 10 drops – or 2,000 drops – GTS has the solution for you. We offer both planning, design and installation of your entire office networking infrastructure. Whether you’re a small start up seeking a new network or large corporation needing additional lines, GTS can help.
With GTS you get: Affordable Rates! Highly Trained Certified Technicians! 24/7 Quick Service Response Time! No Hidden Fees! All Work Guaranteed! Excellent Customer Service! Call us at (678) 439 - 9873

Areas We Serve:

Cherokee County , Georgia Ball Ground, Canton, Holly Springs, Waleska, and Woodstock. Clayton County, Georgia Forest Park, Jonesboro, Lake City, Lovejoy, Morrow, and Riverdale. Cobb County, Georgia Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta, Powder Springs, and Smyrna. DeKalb County Georgia Avondale Estates, Chamblee, Clarkston, Decatur, Doraville, Lithonia, Pine Lake, and Stone Mountain. Douglas County Georgia Douglasville. Fayette County Georgia Brooks, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Tyrone, and Woolsey. Fulton County Georgia Alpharetta, Atlanta, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Johns Creek, Milton, Mountain Park, Palmetto, Roswell, Union City, and Buckhead. Gwinnett County Georgia Berkeley, Buford, Dacula, Duluth, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Loganville, Norcross, Snellville, Sugar Hill, and Suwanee. Henry County  Georgia Hampton, Locust Grove, McDonough, and Stockbridge. Rockdale County Georgia Conyers. Butts County Georgia Flovilla, Jackson, and Jenkinsburg. Carroll County Georgia Bowdon, Carrollton, Mount Zion, Roopville, Temple, Villa Rica, and Whitesburg. Coweta County Georgia Grantville, Haralson, Moreland, Newnan, Senoia, Sharpsburg, and Turin. Heard County Georgia Centralhatchee, Ephesus, and Franklin. Lamar County Georgia Aldora, Barnesville, and Milner. Meriwether County Georgia Gay, Greenville, Lone Oak, Luthersville, Manchester, Warm Springs, and Woodbury. Pike County Georgia Concord, Meansville, Molena, Williamson, and Zebulon. Spalding County Georgia Griffin, Orchard Hill, and Sunny Side. Troup County Georgia Hogansville, LaGrange, and West Point. Upson County Georgia Thomaston, and Yatesville.